Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 2nd October 2022 TRINITY 18
08:00Mass
The First Mass of Sunday
10:30Mass with Music
Parish Mass at St Peter's
Monday 3rd October 202211:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
Friday 7th October 202211:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
Sunday 9th October 202208:00Mass
The First Mass of Sunday
10:30Mass with Music
Parish Mass at St Peter's
Monday 10th October 202211:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
Friday 14th October 202211:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
Sunday 16th October 202208:00Mass
The First Mass of Sunday
10:30Mass with Music
Parish Mass at St Peter's
Monday 17th October 202211:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
Friday 21st October 202211:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
Sunday 23rd October 2022 LAST SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:00Mass
The First Mass of Sunday
10:30Mass with Music
Parish Mass at St Peter's
Monday 24th October 202211:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
Friday 28th October 2022 Feast of SS Simon & Jude
11:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
Sunday 30th October 202208:00Mass
The First Mass of Sunday
10:30Mass with Music
Parish Mass at St Peter's
Monday 31st October 202211:55Angelus followed by Private Prayer
<< September