Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 St Petertide Weekend
Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 4th June 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 9th June 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 11th June 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 16th June 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 18th June 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 23rd June 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 25th June 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 30th June 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.