Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters church
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 5th March 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 10th March 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 12th March 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 17th March 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 19th March 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 24th March 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:30Service at Lakeside Manor Care HomeFr Michael leads this service for the staff and residents of Lakeside Manor Care Home on the last Tuesday of each month
11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Thursday 28th March 2019 14:00Mass at L'Hermitage Care homeFr Michael leads the staff and residents of L'Hermitage Care home in worship on the last Thursday of each month.
Sunday 31st March 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.