Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 4th December 2018 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 9th December 2018 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Monday 10th December 2018 10:30Messy Church! at Beaumont Villa Care HomeJoin the younger members of the congregation and those who are trying out church for the first time at Beaumont Villa Care Home on the second Monday of the month.
Tuesday 11th December 2018 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 12th December 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 16th December 2018 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 18th December 2018 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 19th December 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 23rd December 2018 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30Service at Lakeside Manor Care HomeFr Michael leads this service for the staff and residents of Lakeside Manor Care Home on the last Tuesday of each month
11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Thursday 27th December 2018 11:00Service at Beaumont Villa Care HomeFr Michael leads this service for the staff and residents of Beaumont Villa Care Home on the last Thursday of each month
14:00Mass at L'Hermitage Care homeFr Michael leads the staff and residents of L'Hermitage Care home in worship on the last Thursday of each month.
Sunday 30th December 2018 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve