Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 Feast of All Saints
Saturday 2nd November 2019 FEAST OF ALL SOULS
Sunday 3rd November 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 5th November 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 10th November 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 12th November 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 17th November 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 19th November 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 24th November 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 26th November 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00