Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 8th January 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Monday 14th January 2019 10:30Messy Church! at Beaumont Villa Care HomeJoin the younger members of the congregation and those who are trying out church for the first time at Beaumont Villa Care Home on the second Monday of the month.
Tuesday 15th January 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00MassMass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung MassSung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00EvensongJoin Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:30Service at Lakeside Manor Care HomeFr Michael leads this service for the staff and residents of Lakeside Manor Care Home on the last Tuesday of each month
11:30Mass - Lakeside Care HomeFr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter'sFr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Thursday 31st January 2019 11:00Service at Beaumont Villa Care HomeFr Michael leads this service for the staff and residents of Beaumont Villa Care Home on the last Thursday of each month
14:00Mass at L'Hermitage Care homeFr Michael leads the staff and residents of L'Hermitage Care home in worship on the last Thursday of each month.