Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 3rd September 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 10th September 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 17th September 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 24th September 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
<< August