Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 St Petertide Weekend
Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 4th June 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 9th June 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 11th June 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 18th June 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 25th June 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
<< May 2019