Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 5th May 2019 THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTERTIDE
08:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th May 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 12th May 2019 FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTERTIDE
08:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
16:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1600.
Tuesday 14th May 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 19th May 2019 FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTERTIDE
08:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
16:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1600.
Tuesday 21st May 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 26th May 2019 ROGATION SUNDAY
08:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
16:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1600.
Tuesday 28th May 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 29th May 2019 St Petertide Weekend
10:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Thursday 30th May 2019 St Petertide Weekend
Friday 31st May 2019 St Petertide Weekend
<< April