Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 4th February 202011:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 11th February 202011:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 18th February 202011:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
18:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1800.
Tuesday 25th February 202011:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 26th February 2020 ASH WEDNESDAY
10:00Mass with the Imposition of Ashes
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
<< January