Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 6th October 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
16:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1600.
Tuesday 8th October 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 9th October 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 13th October 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
16:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1600.
Tuesday 15th October 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 20th October 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
16:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1600.
Tuesday 22nd October 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
Sunday 27th October 201908:00Mass
Mass with Holy Communion
10:30Sung Mass
Sung Mass with Holy Communion
16:00Evensong
Join Fr Michael for Evensong, every Sunday evening at 1600.
Monday 28th October 2019 Feast of SS Simon & Jude
Tuesday 29th October 201911:30Mass - Lakeside Care Home
Fr Michael leads this service with the staff and residents of Lakeside Care Home each week
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Fr Michael leads the congregation in worship every Wednesday morning at 10.00
<< September